BLOG

SPEED STARS WEEK IN REVIEW - 28 NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Saturday 28th November -7.8u at -56% POT 1 winners from 7 selections 14% Strike Rate Winners:...

Black Friday Betfair Special

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Betfair Black Friday Sale: Get an 80% discount! This Friday November 27, Betfair is launching the...

Melbourne Cup Previews + October Monthly Stars!!

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

https://eur06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fqb215.infusion-links.com%2Fapi%2Fv...

SPEED STARS WEEKLY WRAP - OCTOBER 31

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Week in Review   Saturday 31st  October +6.0u at 50% POT 2 winners from 6 selections 33% Strike...

Melbourne Cup 2020 Expert Tips & Runner by Runner Previews

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Dean Evans & Peter Jones provide their runner by runner previews for the Melbourne Cup. Dean...

SPEED STARS WEEK IN REVIEW - 21 & 24 OCTOBER

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wednesday 21st & Saturday 24th October -2.6u at -18.5% POT 2 winners from 7 selections 28.5%...

Flemington Melbourne Cup Carnival SPECIAL OFFER

Thursday, October 29, 2020

https://nam12.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fqb215.infusion-links.com%2Fapi%2Fv...

Melbourne Cup 2020 UPDATE: Order of Entry

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Melbourne Cup 2020 UPDATE: Order of Entry | Horse, Trainer, Weight 45 horses are fighting for the...

WA Tips & Ratings - Special Offer

Thursday, October 22, 2020

https://nam12.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fqb215.infusion-links.com%2Fapi%2Fv...